Board of Mission Administration

The specific areas of responsibility of the Board of Mission Administration include the following:

(1) mission within the district;

(2) special ministries; and

(3) other ministries that may from time to time be added by district convention and/or the board of directors.

One function of the board is to develop the overall strategy for new church planting in the Texas District.

Board members include:

Rev. Stephen DeMik, Cypress, St. John
Mr. Stewart Harms, Hurst, Peace
Mrs. Stephanie Knea, Houston, Gloria Dei
Dr. Margaret Peterson, Monahans, St. Paul
Rev. Richard Pfaff, Boerne, Messiah
Rev. Christopher Singer, Spring, Trinity
Mr. Don Treude, Mansfield, St. John
Mrs. Laura Pulliam, Spring, Lazarus
Ms. Beth Lauterach, Amarillo, Prince of Peace

Book your tickets